The winners were...

W.Bro S Welsh of Sir Francis Drake Mark Lodge No.617

W.Bro. R. Pett of The Ashburton Mark Lodge No.1038

W.Bro C. Squire of Fortescue Lodge fo Mark Master Masons No.9


W.Bro. D. Burgess of Benevolence Mark Lodge No.1264

Congratulations to all the brethren.  You have to be in it to win it!

Application forms from W.Bro. Paul Jones or from the Provincial website:-